Weekend Wellness Sale 15%Off

Weekend Wellness Sale
Food-Prizes-Raffles-Demos-Samples
15% Off on Reg Priced Merchandise*
Fri-Sat
Meet Vendors, Free Demos,

Free Food Sample, Product Samples & Demos  
Raffle Drawing for amazing Gift Baskets,
Additional Discounted Clearance Items Up to 60% off!
*sale excludes already discounted red/yellow tag items, smoothie and juice bar orders, Frozen Meats, and Fresh Produce

 

Fri, 07/05/2019 - 8:30am to Sat, 07/06/2019 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/02/2019 - 8:30am to Sat, 08/03/2019 - 6:00pm
Fri, 09/06/2019 - 8:30am to Sat, 09/07/2019 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/04/2019 - 8:30am to Sat, 10/05/2019 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/01/2019 - 8:30am to Sat, 11/02/2019 - 6:00pm
Fri, 01/03/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 01/04/2020 - 6:00pm
Fri, 02/07/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 02/08/2020 - 6:00pm
Fri, 03/06/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 03/07/2020 - 6:00pm
Fri, 04/03/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 04/04/2020 - 6:00pm
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 06/06/2020 - 6:00pm
Fri, 07/03/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 07/04/2020 - 6:00pm
Fri, 08/07/2020 - 8:30am to Sat, 08/08/2020 - 6:00pm