Save A Tree Saturday

Bring Your Own Re-usable Shopping Bag and Get 10% OFF!

DISCOUNT

Applies to Regular Priced Merchandise Only.

Excludes Smoothies & Cafe Service, Frozen Organic Meat, Fresh Produce. May not be combined with other Red Tag, Yellow EDLP Tag or otherwise already discounted items to include BOGO's and Monthly Specials

Sat, 03/20/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 04/17/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 05/15/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 06/19/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 07/17/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 08/21/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 09/18/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 10/16/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 11/20/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 12/18/2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat, 03/19/2022 - 8:00am to 4:00pm