Soup of the Day Sweet Potato Curry

Wednesday's Hot Soup is Sweet Potato Curry!
Served hot at the Cafe from 11am-3pm, or we run out.

#vegan #nongmo #organic #madefreshfromscratch
 

Wed, 03/17/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/24/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/31/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 04/07/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 04/14/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 04/21/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 04/28/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 05/05/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 05/12/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 05/19/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 05/26/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 06/02/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 06/09/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 06/16/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 06/23/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 06/30/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/07/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/14/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/21/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 07/28/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/04/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/11/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/18/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 08/25/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 09/01/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 09/08/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 09/15/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 09/22/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 09/29/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 10/06/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 10/13/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 10/20/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 10/27/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/03/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/10/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/17/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 11/24/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/01/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/15/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/22/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 12/29/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/05/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/12/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/19/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 01/26/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/02/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/09/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/16/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 02/23/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/02/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/09/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Wed, 03/16/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm