LOCATIONS

YOUR FRIEND IN WELLNESS SINCE 1983!

*********** *********** *********** 754 ELMA G. MILES PARKWAY

HINESVILLE, GEORGIA 31313 *********** *********** ***********

P E A C E ***** L O V E ***** ORGANIC***KALE !!!!! *****

*********** *********** *********** WE CLOSE 2 HOURS EARLY ON THE THIRD SATURDAY OF EACH MONTH FOR STAFF TRAINING

*********** *********** *********** !!! STAY COOL AND DRINK OUR SMOOTHIES !!!

FARMERS NATURAL FOODS ******************************

Hours: Weekdays: 8:00am - 7:00pm Saturdays 8:00am - 6:00pm (Closed Sundays)

Cafe: Weekdays: 8:00am - 6:00pm Saturdays 8:00am - 5:00pm (Closed Sundays)

Vegan Chili Friday

Friday's Hot Soup is Vegan Chili!
Served hot at the Cafe from 11am-3pm, or we run out.
#vegan #nongmo #madefreshfromscratch
made with @beyondmeat #bestchiliintown

 

Fri, 05/21/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 05/28/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 06/04/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 06/11/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 06/18/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 06/25/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 07/02/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 07/09/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 07/16/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 07/23/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 07/30/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/06/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/13/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/20/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 08/27/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/03/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/10/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/17/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 09/24/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/01/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/08/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/15/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/22/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 10/29/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/05/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/12/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/19/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 11/26/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/03/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/10/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/17/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/24/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 12/31/2021 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/07/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/14/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/21/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 01/28/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 02/04/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 02/11/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 02/18/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 02/25/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Fri, 03/04/2022 - 11:00am to 3:00pm